Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 22 reviews

I am so pleased and so thankful

5.0 stars - Written on January 30, 2021

Dr. Ahmed and staff are incredible! I had my weight loss surgery back in April 2019 and I’ve since lost over 120 pounds. His staff is so personable and I am always greeted with a friendly hello. Maritza is AMAZING. She details every surgery to you and tells you what to expect. Since I’ve lost so much weight I needed a tummy tuck, a Brazilian butt lift and a breast augmentation. Dr. Ahmed did them all! I am so pleased and so thankful for Dr. Ahmed and his staff.

by

LOVING my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 13, 2020

I had my tummy tuck and lipo done a month ago.  Although i was informed it takes 6 months for final results I am LOVING my results already.  Due to my tattoos i choose not to post pics.  I had a huge a stomach for my height and no shape.  I now have curves.  I had 3 consultations with 3 different surgeons and each time i left not feeling comfortable. I then met with Maritza and Dr. Ahmed and I knew this is who I wanted to do my tummy tuck. Maritza explains everything detail and pain, uncomfortable & results exactly as I have been experiencing it.  The office is also very honest and does not try to sell you but give you the best advice without feeling pressured. The staff is awesome, they are busy however, very attentive.  Ladies & gentlemen if you’re interested in any procedure i recommend you meet with them in person, the website does not do any justice for the work he provides. The surgery room staff is EXCELLENT.  I knew i was in good hands. Thank you all for such wonderful results and recommend you 100%!!!

by

Mommy Makeover

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2020

Dr. Ahmed did my mommy make over June 30, 2018 I love my results he changed my life I look and feel fantastic !!!!!!!!

by

Thank you Doctor for your care and concern!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 4, 2020

I had an arm lift by another doctor before going to Dr. Ahmed. The previous doctor only removed 1/2 of the excess skin from my arms and charged me 2x more. I was so disappointed in the results I cried. I was embarrassed to lift my arms because the scares hung down and were really visible. The previous doctor told me there was “nothing more he could do.” I felt like I got ripped off. After about a year I went to Dr. Ahmed. He was confident that he could help me. I agreed to a second arm lift and I am so glad I did. Dr. Ahmed made my arms smaller, tighter and so much more shapely. He used the same incision as before, so I didn’t have any extra scaring. I have very thin skin and it was difficult to get the sutures to hold. Dr. Ahmed called me in on a Saturday, the day after surgery, to check my sutures. Several of them had torn loose, which is what he feared. He put in more sutures right away. From that point on my recovery was normal. I was so impressed that he was concerned with my progress to the point of calling me back just to check on me and make sure my skin was holding. I have the smallest nicest arms now and I can wear a sleeveless shirt without being embarrassed or self conscious. I also had a butt lift and liposuction on my hips & thighs. They came out as good as my arms. So now I am have better portions on my whole body. The only thing left is a breast lift and I wouldn’t go to anyone but Dr. Ahmed. Thank you Doctor for your care and concern!!! BTW – the staff at the center are wonderful, helpful and fun!!! Thanks everyone

by

I’m really happy with the results so far

5.0 stars - Written on March 22, 2020

Just had liposuction here and I’m really happy with the results so far and I felt super comfortable with the staff. The doctor is I believe triple board certified which is important when looking into these procedures hes more qualified than most in town. I came in from California to do the procedure And I’m glad I decided to go with Dr. Ahmed . Out from my surgery and can already walk around I was very surprised because of previous experience with different surgeries. I can’t wait until I’m done healing can see the full results

by

Thank you for everything

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Amhed. I writi in the industry.  I’ve had a few cosmetic surgeries but Dr. Ahmed really went above and beyond. He took time and I’m only a couple days out and can’t believe I’m doing as well as i am.  Years ago i did traditional lipo and couldn’t get out of bed for almost a week it’s only been a few days and i am feeling pretty good.  What was different was the care i recieved from him and his staff.  He is up and coming on the cosmetic surgeon scene but he has more qualifications than most people in town doing these kinds of procedures. Board certified and it was at a reasonable price. The staff made me feel really comfortable during my surgery and i can’t wait to see the end results.  I did lipo on my chin, stomach, flanks and arms.  Can’t wait to see when I’m all healed but i can already tell it looks good.  Thank you for everything. Will update my post as i heal!!

by

Thank you!!!

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2020

The staff and Dr. Ahmed are extremely caring and professional. I had a procedure done and knew I was in good hands. Thank you!!!

by

This place deserves 10 stars

5.0 stars - Written on September 12, 2019

This place deserves 10 stars. Dr Ahmed and the whole team at Las Vegas Body Sculpting are amazing. Located just a few miles from the famous Las Vegas strip. Easy location for both locals and tourists.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on August 27, 2019

Dr Ahmed and the nurses at Las Vegas Body Sculpting helped keep me calm and explained everything before my Tummy Tuck. The surgery went fantastic and the results are amazing.

by

Dr Ahmed is amazing

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2019

My Brazilian Butt Lift surgery was fast and easy. Very competitive prices since I booked my surgery during a special discount period. The results are perfect!!!!! Dr Ahmed is amazing.

by

Changed my life

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2019

The best… I love my doctor… I’m so happy .. he change my life…

by

Dr Ahmed you are such a wonderful and talented Physician.

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2019

Thank You Dr. Ahmed for changing my life.  The surgery you performed on me has provided life long results. I am so thankful for the wonderful and compassionate care you and your staff have provided. Dr Ahmed you are such a wonderful and talented Physician.

by

Lipo & Tummy Tuck

5.0 stars - Written on March 17, 2019

Dr Ahmed at Las Vegas Body Sculpting is amazing. I had lipo and tummy tuck surgery and the results are life changing

by

I recommend this place not only to Las Vegas locals but to anyone in the USA.

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2019

This is the best place for any cosmetic surgery procedures. Dr Ahmed is not only the best surgeon Las Vegas but he is one of the most skilled surgeons in the entire country. Highly recommended as Dr Ahmed is triple board certified. I recommend this place not only to Las Vegas locals but to anyone in the USA.

by

Liposuction and Tummy Tuck

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2019

The best doctor I have ever seen. I am so happy with my results. Dr Ahmed and his team took so much time to make sure all of my questions and concerns were answered. I love the results of my Liposuction and Tummy Tuck

by

Best decision of my life

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2018

I am now over a month post surgery and the results are way better than I expected. My liposuction surgery has been the best decision of my life

by

I highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2018

Dr Ahmed and all of the nurses at Las Vegas Body Sculpting are amazing. My surgery was great and the results are even better! Very competitive prices as I called around and got quotes from most of the Las Vegas based surgeons. I have had 3 post surgery follow ups and each time Dr Ahmed has always taken extra time to talk to me and make sure everything is okay. I highly recommend this place to anyone considering LVBS

by

Awesome experience

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2018

Laser skin treatments here are very affordable and the results are excellent. The nurse is very knowledgeable and even the Surgeon stopped by to see how I was doing. Awesome experience and amazing results. The location is great and I didn’t have to wait long before being seen.

by

Best in the Las Vegas area!

5.0 stars - Written on October 6, 2018

Awesome surgeon. I had a Tummy tuck with Dr Ahmed and the results are amazing. Best in the Las Vegas area!

by

Vampire Facelift

5.0 stars - Written on October 6, 2018

I had a very short procedure here. I had the Vampire Facelift. I was in and out within 1 hour and I am super happy with the results! Highly recommended

by

AMAZING

5.0 stars - Written on October 5, 2018

I had lipo suction 4 weeks ago and the results are AMAZING. Dr Ahmed and the nurses helped me feel comfortable and answered all of my concerns and questions! I highly recommend to anyone seeking a cosmetic surgeon in the Las Vegas area

by

I love my results 🙂

5.0 stars - Written on September 10, 2018

I had a lipo and a fat transfer to my breasts with Dr Ahmed .  Let me start by saying I am only 3 days post op. However Dr Ahmed and his team were amazing. When I had questions for the Dr after my Pre op and before my surgery I called the office and the medical assistant placed me directly on the phone with the Dr and he took the time to answer my questions and concerns even though At the time he had patients in the office. I have watched him several times take calls from patients in between seeing patients. A lot of times Dr’s will not do this and often times you end up speaking with the nurse or MA. The front desk and office manager are very nice and accommodating . It was not until the day of surgery I met the nurse and anesthesiologist . They were very nice and professional and made me feel like I was in great hands. they took time and answered any questions I had. The team also verified any allergies and asked me very thorough questions regarding my health and health history reassuring me that they were taking all the steps to give me the best care possible. I am still swollen but you can tell that Dr Ahmed did a amazing job with the lipo and the fat transfer. I have a very small frame and he shaped the breasts wonderfully while keeping it in proportion to my body. I felt very safe with Dr Ahmed as he does Bariatrics surgeries at the hospital and has extensive experience with critical care. Thanks you Dr Ahmed , I love my results 🙂 so far so good. I will post updates on my review on RealSelf a few months out.

by